The U.S. Olympic Women’s Ice Hockey Team’s Playlist

What do you get when you throw together a group of millennials and a bunch of Gen Zers? The U.S. Olympic Women’s Ice Hockey Team, as well as some wildly varying tastes in music.

Whoever has the aux in our locker room before a game — whether they’re playing early 2000s pop punk or unreleased 10-minute vault tracks from Taylor Swift — is blasting only the hottest beats. We teamed up with The Players’ Tribune to gift you our team’s playlist — and we promise it won't disappoint.

Warm-up Songs: ‘Head & Heart’ by Joel Corry feat. MNEK and ‘Astronaut In the Ocean (Alok Remix)’ by Masked Wolf

Goal Songs: ‘Chelsea Dagger’ by The Fratellis and ‘You Make My Dreams (Come True)’ by Hall and Oates

Win Songs: ‘Ain’t No Mountain High Enough’ by Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell and ‘Right Back Where We Started From’ by Maxine Nightingale

1. Amanda Kessel: ‘All Night Longer’ by Sammy Adams

2. Jincy Dunne: ‘Meet Me Halfway’ by The Black Eyed Peas

3. Nicole Hensley: ‘Hallucinate’ by Dua Lipa

4. Jesse Compher: ‘We Can’t Stop’ by Miley Cyrus

5. Megan Bozek: ‘Classic’ by MKTO

6. Savannah Harmon: ‘Believer’ by Imagine Dragons

7. Hayley Scamurra: ‘All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)’ by Taylor Swift

8. Dani Cameranesi: ‘I Don’t Care’ by Ed Sheeran feat. Justin Bieber

9. Lee Stecklein: ‘Rain On Me’ by Lady Gaga feat. Ariana Grande

10. Megan Keller: ‘American Girl’ by Tom Petty

11. Abbey Murphy: ‘No Money’ by Galantais

12. Kelly Pannek: ‘good 4 u’ by Olivia Rodrigo

13. Brianna Decker: ‘Tennessee Whiskey’ by Chris Stapleton

14. Cayla Barnes: ‘Sugar, We’re Going Down’ by Fall Out Boy

15. Kendall Coyne Schofield: ‘Runaway Baby’ by Bruno Mars